Compare · Complipath vs Veillo · Last checked 22 October 2026

Complipath vs Veillo: how do they compare on the EU AI Act?

Each Veillo cell is a sentence from their own site, in their words and not ours, with the page it stood on; each Complipath cell is our own page or our status table. Complipath (complipath.io) is EU AI Act compliance software that classifies each AI system with the article behind the answer.

What you get that Veillo does not state · 6 of 50 · their site was read on 22 October 2026

  • The Article 6(3) exemption
  • AI-assisted drafting of documents
  • The version of the law each answer used
  • Import from a spreadsheet
  • Two-factor sign-in
  • A demo or sales call to start

What Veillo states that Complipath does not have live · 5 of 50 · their site was read on 22 October 2026

  • Obligations listed per system (Complipath: with limits)
  • Tasks, reminders and workflows (Complipath: with limits)
  • Single sign-on
  • Encryption
  • A stated time to first result

Price. Veillo is cheaper: its own page says Evidence is € 149 a month (up to 10 AI systems, 1 user) and its second plan € 349 a month (up to 50 systems, 5 users), "Prices exclude VAT", against Complipath Starter at €499 a month excl. VAT, which is €350 more than their Evidence plan (€499 - €149) and €150 more than that plan (€499 - €349); the annual price is not stated as an amount, only "save ~2 months". Prices exclude VAT.

Choose Complipath if

Rule engine
  • You use AI from other vendors and need each system classified, with the article it rests on.
  • You need the same answer every time. Rules decide. AI only drafts. A person confirms.
  • You want proof linked to each duty: the file and the page it stands on.

Choose Veillo if

In their words
  • What they put first is what you need:
    “Veillo keeps one reviewable record of the AI your business uses, who owns it, why it is approved, how it is classified, and the evidence behind it.” In their words and not ours.
    [87]
  • What they put first is what you need:
    “Where content is still pending counsel review, we mark it plainly. We would rather show you the seams than pretend they are not there.” In their words and not ours.
    [88]
  • What they put first is what you need:
    “Veillo already knows the common AI tools, from ChatGPT to HireVue, so your inventory starts mostly filled in.” In their words and not ours.
    [89]
  • What they put first is what you need:
    “Inventory your AI in five minutes. List the AI tools you use, tell us what you use them for, and get a classified AI Inventory Register you can download as a PDF.” In their words and not ours.
    [90]
Price fromComplipath€499 a month[69]VeilloNot stated
What the price is based onComplipathUp to 20 AI systems[75]Veillo Stated[76]
How it classifiesComplipathRule engine[10]Veillo Stated[11]
Free startComplipathFirst system[71]Veillo Yes[72]
HostingComplipath Yes[62]Veillo Partly[63]
Free trialComplipath Yes[73]Veillo Yes[74]

Prices exclude VAT. Our price is the one on the pricing page.

50 requirements, by area

Same list on every comparison page. Open an area to see each line.
AreaComplipathVeillo
Inventory4/53/5
A register of AI systems Yes[1] Yes[2]
Systems you build and systems you buy Yes[3] Yes[4]
A named owner per system Yes[5] Yes[6]
Automatic discovery of AI in use Partly[7] Coming soon[8]
AI used by your suppliers Partly[9] Not stated
Classification and roles4/53/5
EU AI Act risk classification Yes[10] Yes[11]
Prohibited practices (Article 5) Partly[12] Partly[13]
High-risk check against Annex III Yes[14] Yes[15]
The Article 6(3) exemption Yes[16] Not stated
Provider or deployer role Partly[17] Partly[18]
Duties, deadlines and follow-up7.5/107.5/10
Obligations listed per system Partly[19] Yes[20]
The article behind each obligation Yes[21] Yes[22]
Deadlines per obligation Yes[23] Yes[24]
AI literacy (Article 4) Yes[25] Yes[26]
Transparency duties (Article 50) Yes[27] Yes[28]
Monitoring of changes in the law Yes[29] Yes[30]
Post-market monitoring (Article 72) No[31] Not stated
Serious incident reporting (Article 73) Yes[32] Partly[33]
Monitoring of models in operation Partly[34] Not stated
Tasks, reminders and workflows Partly[35] Yes[36]
Documents and evidence9/106/10
Annex IV technical documentation Yes[37] Yes[38]
AI-assisted drafting of documents Yes[39] Not stated
Fundamental rights impact assessment (Article 27) Yes[40] Partly[41]
EU declaration of conformity (Article 47) No[42] Not stated
Export (PDF or other formats) Yes[43] Yes[44]
Evidence linked to each requirement Yes[45] Partly[46]
An audit log or audit trail Yes[47] Yes[48]
Sign-off and approvals Yes[49] Yes[50]
The version of the law each answer used Yes[51] Not stated
Audit-ready reports Yes[52] Yes[53]
Security, hosting and integrations4/102.5/10
An API Partly[54] Partly[55]
Integrations with ML and engineering tools Partly[56] Not stated
Integrations with work tools No[57] Coming soon[58]
Single sign-on Not stated publicly[59] Yes[60]
Import from a spreadsheet Yes[61] Not stated
Hosting in the EU Yes[62] Partly[63]
Encryption Not stated publicly[64] Partly[65]
ISO 27001 or SOC 2 No[66] Not stated
Two-factor sign-in Yes[67] Not stated
Self-hosted or on-premise option No[68] Not stated
Price and getting started8/108/10
A public price€499 a month[69] Prices exclude VAT. Yes[70]
A free tier or free tool Yes[71] Yes[72]
A free trial Yes[73] Yes[74]
What the price is based onUp to 20 AI systems[75] Yes[76]
A plan for small companies Yes[77] Yes[78]
Sign-up without talking to sales Yes[79] Yes[80]
A stated time to first result Not stated publicly[81] Yes[82]
A demo or sales call to start Yes[83] Not stated
Onboarding help Yes[84] Yes[85]
Other frameworks (ISO/IEC 42001, NIST AI RMF) No[86] Not stated

Counts = requirements met in full. Partly counts as half. “Not stated” counts as zero and is never guessed. Veillo: 36 of 50 stated on the 24 pages we read. Complipath: 47 of 50 answered by our own pages.

Where Veillo is better

  • Single sign-on: their site says so[60]. Complipath: not stated publicly.
  • Encryption: their site says so in part[65]. Complipath: not stated publicly.
  • A stated time to first result: their site says so[82]. Complipath: not stated publicly.

Where Complipath is better

  • The Article 6(3) exemption: Complipath yes[16]; not stated on the 24 pages of Veillo's site we read.
  • AI-assisted drafting of documents: Complipath yes[39]; not stated on the 24 pages of Veillo's site we read.
  • The version of the law each answer used: Complipath yes[51]; not stated on the 24 pages of Veillo's site we read.
  • Import from a spreadsheet: Complipath yes[61]; not stated on the 24 pages of Veillo's site we read.
  • Two-factor sign-in: Complipath yes[67]; not stated on the 24 pages of Veillo's site we read.
  • A demo or sales call to start: Complipath yes[83]; not stated on the 24 pages of Veillo's site we read.
Sources · 24 pages on Veillo's website, read 9 October 2026Show sources
[1]
A register of AI systems · Complipath

Live. Every AI system you build or use, with its owner and risk class. The status table: what Complipath is.

[2]
A register of AI systems · Veillo
“Veillo keeps one reviewable record of the AI your business uses, who owns it, why it is approved, how it is classified, and the evidence behind it.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[3]
Systems you build and systems you buy · Complipath

Live. Every AI system you build or use, with its owner and risk class. The status table: what Complipath is.

[4]
Systems you build and systems you buy · Veillo
“Pick from a pre-built library, grouped by category, with brand logos so they are easy to spot. Add custom-built systems in free text; the classifier reads the description.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[5]
A named owner per system · Complipath

Live. A person behind every system and every duty. The status table: what Complipath is.

[6]
A named owner per system · Veillo
“Give every system a purpose, owner, and review state so the register can become an operating record.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[7]
Automatic discovery of AI in use · Complipath

Partly. A read-only GitHub or GitLab connection finds AI libraries, calls to AI services and AI key names in the repositories you choose and suggests them for the register, where a person adds them; the free readiness review suggests systems from your public web pages. Source.

[8]
Automatic discovery of AI in use · Veillo
“It is in private beta. The flow and the review queue are built; the live connectors to each provider are rolling out.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[9]
AI used by your suppliers · Complipath

With limits. Groups your systems by vendor and shows which papers you hold from each, which are missing and which have expired; for the AI vendors it knows it links the public terms and, where known, the data processing agreement; it quotes a sentence on personal data or training where one was found, with its link and the day read; each quoted page is read again once a month, and a sentence no longer on its page stops showing. The status table: what Complipath is.

[10]
EU AI Act risk classification · Complipath

Live. Answers go through rules in code, never a language model, so the same answers always give the same result. Rules decide. AI only drafts. A person confirms. The status table: what Complipath is.

[11]
EU AI Act risk classification · Veillo
“Veillo maps each use case to a risk tier with reviewed reasoning and keeps the human confirmation attached.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[12]
Prohibited practices (Article 5) · Complipath

Partly. Article 5(1), points (d), (e), (f), (g) and (h) are decided. Points (a), (b) and (c) turn on judgement and are flagged for legal review instead of being decided. Source.

[13]
Prohibited practices (Article 5) · Veillo
“Prohibited, high-risk, limited, or minimal, with the Annex III reference.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[14]
High-risk check against Annex III · Complipath

Yes. A use case that appears in Annex III is high-risk under Article 6(2) unless the Article 6(3) exemption applies. Source.

[15]
High-risk check against Annex III · Veillo
“AI inventory and Annex III classification”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[16]
The Article 6(3) exemption · Complipath

Yes. If the use case appears in Annex III, Article 6(2) classifies it high-risk unless the Article 6(3) exemption applies, and profiling of natural persons blocks the exemption entirely. Source.

[17]
Provider or deployer role · Complipath

Partly. Which obligations follow from the role you stated is decided. Whether you are the provider or the deployer is asked, never inferred. Source.

[18]
Provider or deployer role · Veillo
“Veillo is built for deployers.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[19]
Obligations listed per system · Complipath

With limits. Confirming a classification creates the obligations that follow from it, each with a status, a place for evidence and an owner you fill in, and high-risk rows need the system's role recorded. A later, stricter classification adds no new duties unless you change the system's type or role. The status table: what Complipath is.

[20]
Obligations listed per system · Veillo
“Built from your real inventory: add a high-risk tool and its duties appear, with the deadline attached.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[21]
The article behind each obligation · Complipath

Live. Each reason behind a verdict names the provision it rests on, so a reader can check it herself. The status table: what Complipath is.

[22]
The article behind each obligation · Veillo
“Keep the system's logs Article 26 To do Fundamental rights assessment Article 27 Review Illustrative. The duties shown are derived from your classified inventory.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[23]
Deadlines per obligation · Complipath

Live. Each obligation carries the date it applies from, derived from where the provision sits rather than written onto the row. The status table: what Complipath is.

[24]
Deadlines per obligation · Veillo
“Built from your real inventory: add a high-risk tool and its duties appear, with the deadline attached.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[25]
AI literacy (Article 4) · Complipath

Live. Records the measures you take to support AI literacy under Article 4 as amended: who was briefed on what, and when. It applies whatever your risk level. The status table: what Complipath is.

[26]
AI literacy (Article 4) · Veillo
“Article 4 AI Literacy Policy The baseline training and awareness your staff need to use AI responsibly.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[27]
Transparency duties (Article 50) · Complipath

Yes. Article 50 makes some systems tell people they are dealing with AI, and a system can carry that duty and be high-risk at the same time. Source.

[28]
Transparency duties (Article 50) · Veillo
“Article 50 Transparency Disclosures Chatbot notices, AI-content labelling, and automated-decision explanations.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[29]
Monitoring of changes in the law · Complipath

Live. Checks the provisions your confirmed records cite against amending acts, and emails everyone in the workspace once per act, naming each system it touches. The status table: what Complipath is.

[30]
Monitoring of changes in the law · Veillo
“Regulator updates from the AI Office and national authorities, flagged to the documents they affect.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[31]
Post-market monitoring (Article 72) · Complipath

Not supported. We found no support for this in what we have built. MVP searched 245 shipped source files, 44 migrations, 14 obligation templates, 15 export columns and 12 Annex IV limbs, on the article number and on the provision's own words: nothing on any of the five. The status table: what Complipath is.

[32]
Serious incident reporting (Article 73) · Complipath

Live. Serious incidents, in the app's own words: it logs what went wrong with an AI system and shows the date a serious incident must be reported by and who is told, from Articles 73, 26(5) and 75(1a) as written; a person decides, and the owner is reminded. A Growth feature, included in Starter until Growth launches, live since 9 October 2026. The status table: what Complipath is.

[33]
Serious incident reporting (Article 73) · Veillo
“Article 73 Incident Response Procedure How a serious incident is logged, escalated, and reported.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[34]
Monitoring of models in operation · Complipath

Partly. Complipath does not test models or watch their outputs; a connected Datadog account shows, from your logs, how often each AI service was called and its error rate. Source.

[35]
Tasks, reminders and workflows · Complipath

Partly. Each obligation has an owner, a status and a date it applies from. When an amending act touches a provision your records cite, you get an email per affected system. Source.

[36]
Tasks, reminders and workflows · Veillo
“III. A roadmap to follow Turn confirmed classifications into actions, responsibilities, and review dates instead of leaving the answer buried in a report.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[37]
Annex IV technical documentation · Complipath

Live. A workspace for the technical documentation, section by section, saying which Annex IV points each one answers. The status table: what Complipath is.

[38]
Annex IV technical documentation · Veillo
“Annex IV Technical Memo The technical documentation a high-risk system has to keep on file.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[39]
AI-assisted drafting of documents · Complipath

Live. Drafts a documentation section from the facts in your register, and says which limbs it could not answer. The status table: what Complipath is.

[40]
Fundamental rights impact assessment (Article 27) · Complipath

Live. Two features. 'DPIA and FRIA: whether they apply' says for each confirmed system whether a fundamental rights impact assessment is required, likely or not, quoting Article 27(1). 'DPIA and FRIA documents', in the app's words, drafts the FRIA (Article 27(1)) from your register by rules, built on the DPIA, a source on every sentence, for a named person to confirm with a date: a Growth feature, included in Starter until Growth launches, live since 9 October 2026. The status table: what Complipath is.

[41]
Fundamental rights impact assessment (Article 27) · Veillo
“Duties that bind only some deployers, like a fundamental rights assessment, are flagged for you to confirm, never assumed.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[42]
EU declaration of conformity (Article 47) · Complipath

Not supported. The Annex IV documentation asks for a copy of the declaration and you upload it; the plan says to issue it when the system is ready. The declaration itself is not drafted. The status table: what Complipath is.

[43]
Export (PDF or other formats) · Complipath

Live. The whole register as a spreadsheet, as JSON or as a PDF, with the exact law texts it was assessed against. The status table: what Complipath is.

[44]
Export (PDF or other formats) · Veillo
“Edit in a rich text editor, then export to PDF or DOCX.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[45]
Evidence linked to each requirement · Complipath

Live. Upload a file once. We read it and use it everywhere it helps: proof for requirements, text for the documentation, and a flag when it disagrees with an earlier answer. The status table: what Complipath is.

[46]
Evidence linked to each requirement · Veillo
“Evidence with context Generate editable work products from your inventory, keep every version, and show which content has been reviewed or still needs judgment.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[47]
An audit log or audit trail · Complipath

Live. Shows who did what in the workspace, and when, as a list you can read and export. The status table: what Complipath is.

[48]
An audit log or audit trail · Veillo
“Material product actions create separate audit rows with actor, time, entity, action, and summary data.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[49]
Sign-off and approvals · Complipath

Yes. Confirming a classification stamps it with the person who confirmed it and when; a documentation section is marked reviewed by a named person on a date. Source.

[50]
Sign-off and approvals · Veillo
“A high-risk result never confirms itself. It routes to a person to sign off.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[51]
The version of the law each answer used · Complipath

Yes. Each assessment records which version of the legal text it was made against, and which provisions have been amended since. Source.

[52]
Audit-ready reports · Complipath

Live. One file with every classification, citation and confirmation — the one you hand to someone outside your company. The status table: what Complipath is.

[53]
Audit-ready reports · Veillo
“Your register exports to PDF, your documents to PDF and DOCX, and your audit log to CSV, at any time. The point of the product is to give you a portable, audit-ready record, not to trap it.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[54]
An API · Complipath

Partly. A read-only connector (MCP) lets Claude, ChatGPT or another assistant that speaks MCP read the register, once an admin signs in to allow it or with a token your workspace creates; either can be revoked. There is no API for writing to it. Source.

[55]
An API · Veillo
“API access – – – ✓”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[56]
Integrations with ML and engineering tools · Complipath

Partly. Read-only connections to GitHub, GitLab, Azure and Datadog find AI in your code and read AI use from your logs, on Starter and up; there is no connection to ML platforms. Source.

[57]
Integrations with work tools · Complipath

No. Complipath does not connect to work tools.

[58]
Integrations with work tools · Veillo
“Link Google Workspace, Microsoft Entra, or Okta for sign-ins and app grants. Link Pleo or Spendesk for AI bought on company cards. Read-only, in a few clicks.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[59]
Single sign-on · Complipath

Not stated publicly.

[60]
Single sign-on · Veillo
“Assured Custom For higher-stakes and multi-entity programmes. Custom scope and support · Everything in Governance · SSO · Audit log export · Multi-entity · Priority support”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[61]
Import from a spreadsheet · Complipath

Yes. Upload the AI inventory template or your own sheet as an Excel (.xlsx) or CSV file of up to 200 rows, check every row in a preview and send what you import to Review. Risk levels in the file are not imported: the rules classify each system.

[62]
Hosting in the EU · Complipath

Yes. Your workspace is stored in Frankfurt: the database in Supabase's eu-central-1 region and the app's functions in Vercel's fra1 region, read on 8 October 2026. Source.

[63]
Hosting in the EU · Veillo
“pinned to the Frankfurt region through fra1 . The production database standard is an EU region and must be verified in the database-provider console before launch and after migrations.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[64]
Encryption · Complipath

Not stated publicly.

[65]
Encryption · Veillo
“Traffic uses HTTPS in production. Google connector refresh tokens are encrypted with a deployment secret before database storage.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[66]
ISO 27001 or SOC 2 · Complipath

No. Complipath is not SOC 2 certified and not ISO 27001 certified. Source.

[67]
Two-factor sign-in · Complipath

Live. A code from your phone after the email link. The owner can require it for everyone. The status table: what Complipath is.

[68]
Self-hosted or on-premise option · Complipath

No. Complipath runs only as the hosted service.

[69]
A public price · Complipath

Starter is €499 a month. Prices exclude VAT. Pricing.

[70]
A public price · Veillo
“Evidence € 149 / mo Build a defensible AI governance record. Up to 10 AI systems · single workspace”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[71]
A free tier or free tool · Complipath

Yes. Your first system is free with no end date. The check needs no account. Source.

[72]
A free tier or free tool · Veillo
“There is no permanent free plan. You can use the free inventory tool with no signup, and start a 14-day trial of Governance with no card.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[73]
A free trial · Complipath

No card. Full access for 30 days, then it drops to the free plan — nothing is deleted and your export keeps working. Pricing.

[74]
A free trial · Veillo
“14-day free trial of Governance, no card required.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[75]
What the price is based on · Complipath

Starter includes 20 AI systems. Archived systems don’t count toward your limit. Pricing.

[76]
What the price is based on · Veillo
“What counts as an AI system? Each tool-and-use you add to your register counts as one system. Your plan sets how many you can track.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[77]
A plan for small companies · Complipath

Yes. Your first system is free with no end date. You pay for your AI portfolio, not your number of employees. Source.

[78]
A plan for small companies · Veillo
“Veillo is priced for SMBs and starts from the tools you already use, so a micro-business can get to an audit-ready posture without hiring anyone.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[79]
Sign-up without talking to sales · Complipath

Yes. The check needs no account, and the trial needs no card. Source.

[80]
Sign-up without talking to sales · Veillo
“Run the free inventory with no signup, or start the 14-day Governance trial with no card.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[81]
A stated time to first result · Complipath

Not stated publicly.

[82]
A stated time to first result · Veillo
“You can run the free, no-signup inventory tool in about five minutes and download a classified register. In a trial workspace, most teams reach their first generated document within an hour.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[83]
A demo or sales call to start · Complipath

Not required. The check needs no account, and a walkthrough can be booked if you want one. Source.

[84]
Onboarding help · Complipath

Book 30 minutes and we set up your first AI systems with you. Pricing.

[85]
Onboarding help · Veillo
“Guided implementation Start with a structured working session.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 22 October 2026 from veillo.eu. The same card gives a price "excluding VAT" and says "We help scope the inventory, assign owners, and establish the first review cycle."
[86]
Other frameworks (ISO/IEC 42001, NIST AI RMF) · Complipath

Not supported. The assistant answers questions about ISO/IEC 42001 next to the AI Act. There is no mapping of its controls to the Act, and Complipath certifies nothing. The status table: what Complipath is.

[87]
What they put first · Veillo
“Veillo keeps one reviewable record of the AI your business uses, who owns it, why it is approved, how it is classified, and the evidence behind it.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 9 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[88]
What they put first · Veillo
“Where content is still pending counsel review, we mark it plainly. We would rather show you the seams than pretend they are not there.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 9 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[89]
What they put first · Veillo
“Veillo already knows the common AI tools, from ChatGPT to HireVue, so your inventory starts mostly filled in.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 9 October 2026 from veillo.eu.
[90]
What they put first · Veillo
“Inventory your AI in five minutes. List the AI tools you use, tell us what you use them for, and get a classified AI Inventory Register you can download as a PDF.”Veillo, in their words and not ours. It was read on 9 October 2026 from veillo.eu.

The 24 pages of Veillo's site we read, on 22 October 2026:

Try both on the same system.Complipath's first system is free. Compare the answer you get with Veillo's.

Questions

Is this comparison neutral?

It is written by Complipath, so read it as ours. What keeps it checkable is the rule on both sides: each Veillo cell is their own sentence with the page it stood on, and each Complipath cell is what our own pages say. Where a side's pages say nothing, the cell says so.

What does "Not stated on the pages we read" mean?

That none of the 24 pages of Veillo's site we read on 22 October 2026 said it. It is a statement about those pages, listed below, not about the product: ask Veillo before you rule anything out.

Which one should we choose?

Start from the rows you need. Where Veillo's own site states a requirement our pages mark as not supported, they are the closer fit on that row by what each side says publicly. For a European company that wants each classification with its article and the version of the law it used, at a public price, start with Complipath's free check.

Related